Ministry Staff

Senior Pastor : Rev. Dr. Andre McGuire
Assistant Pastor: Rev. Ricky Pierce, Sr
Pastor Evelyn Hines
Rev. Jacqueline Jones
Min. Sharon Smith
Min. Katie Warren

Church Leaders and Staff

ELDERS Brother Clarence Cyrus DEACONS Brother Lucius Dixon, Jr. Brother Bruce Stallworth Sister Rona Henderson STAFF Church’s Main Number – (732) 462-2097 Church’s Fax Number – (732) 462-7482 Church Administrator – Deacon Lucius Dixon, Jr. ext 205 Banquet Facility and Music Ministry – Brother Gregory McGuire ext 206 Pastor McGuire’s Executive Assistant – Deaconess Claudette Cyrus ext 202 Outreach Ministry – Pastor Evelyn Hines ext 204 Deacon Ministry – Elder Clarence Cyrus ext 205 Trustee Ministry – Elder Clarence Cyrus ext 205 I Beseech Thee Community Development Corporation – Pastor Ricky Pierce, Sr. ext 203